Real Estate Professional Directory

Sort by:
Click Here To Submit A Request To Edit / Update Your Directory Entry

William Abadie

Marketing/Real Estate Broker
TOWN Residential, LLC
212-633-1000
WAbadie@townrealestate.com
townrealestate.com

Edward Abaid


Century 21 Apex Properties, LLC
732-549-0008
eja54@msn.com

Karen Aballo

Realtor
Riviera Realty
732-341-6767
KAballo@rivierarealty.net
rivierarealty.net

Art Abarca


BRC Advisors
213-226-8700

Daniel Abarque


Global Link Realty, Inc.
703-822-8210
571-278-8376
dan_globalink@yahoo.com

Velvet Abashian


Avian Village Realty, Inc.
212-691-0906
avianvillagerealty@gmail.com

Ahmad Abassi

Broker Associate
PROMINENT PROPERTIES SIR
201-639-5555
Aiabbasi1256@gmail.com

Lubna Abassi


Malachite Group Ltd.
516-877-1677
862-245-1745
www.malachitegroup.com/index.html
lubna@abbassilawgroup.com

Frank Abate

Sales Associate
RE/MAX Traditions Real Estate
201-337-6600X209
973-616-3587
http://www.traditionsrealestate.remax-nj.com/
frankabate@remax.net

Wayne Abatelli

Real Estate Broker/Associate
Abatelli Realty Co., Inc.
212-823-9327
WAbatelli@abatelli.com
abatelli.com

Richard Abatelli

Real Estate Broker
Abatelli Realty Co., Inc.
212-823-9321
212-823-9327
RAbatelli@abatelli.com
abatelli.com

Richard Abatelli


Abatelli Realty
631-734-6000
631-513-0442
www.abatellirealty.com/
richard@abatellirealty.com

Fred Abatemarco

Realtor
Daniel Gale Real Estate
516-484-1800
FAbatemarco@danielgale.com
danielgale.com

Rosario Abaya


Fenwick Keats Real Estate
212-755-1500
jeannie@goodstein.com

Denis Abayev


Commercial Acquisitions Inc
718-517-8700
718-954-1363
commercialacq.com/
denabayev@gmail.com

Fitore Abazaga

Realtor
Bond New York
212-672-6350
FAbazaga@bondnewyork.com
bondnewyork.com

Fitore Abazaga

Realtor
Citi Habitats
631-736-3434
FAbazaga@citi-habitats.com
citi-habitats.com

Fitore Abazaga


Bond NY Properties LLC
212-582-2009
fitore@bondnewyork.com

Marwan Abbasi


RE/MAX Select Properties
201-886-8888
mabbasi.remax-nj.com

Nora Abbasi

Realtor
Keller Williams Realty
781-233-8787
NAbbasi@kcomh
kcomh

Lubna Abbassi


Venture Capital Properties
646-943-8606
212-213-7800
la@vcpre.com

Norma Abbatangelo

Realtor
Bellmarc Brokerage Ltd
201-261-8000
NAbbatangelo@cbbellmarcgroup.com
cbbellmarcgroup.com

Norma Abbatangelo


Bellmarc East LLC
212-517-9100
nabbatangelo@bellmarc.com

Joseph Abbate


Century 21 Amiable Rlty Grp II
718-835-4700
josephabbate@aol.com
mlsli.com

Chris Abbate

Real Estate Broker
Lend Lease Corporation
212-645-1899
CAbbate@lendlease.com
lendlease.com