Real Estate Professional Directory

Sort by:
Click Here To Submit A Request To Edit / Update Your Directory Entry

William Abbey

Pres
GREAT SOUTHERN NATIONAL BANK
601-693-5141
www.gsnb.com

Kevin Abbey


Kevin Abbey
315-525-9093

Roger Abbey

Agent
Good Morning Realty
315-376-8688
www.goodmorningrealty.com
roger@goodmorningrealty.com

Stephen Abbitt

Managing Broker
Abbitt Realty
757-223-7478
757-827-1213
www.abbittrealty.com/
sabbitt@abbitt.com

Daniel Abbondandolo

Senior Managing Director
Massey Knakal
718-512-2606
dan.abb@cushwake.com
www.masseyknakal.com

David Abbott


Pacific Real Estate Partners
425-974-4038
206-719-1747
425-974-4020

Tom Abbott


CB Richard Ellis
206-442-2711
tomabbott@cbre.com
www.cbre.com

Edwinn Abbott

President
Kibart, Inc.
410-494-1111
410-494-1112
www.kibart.com

Gregory Abbott

Real Estate Broker
De Rito Partners, Inc.
602-553-2947
602-553-2967
602-476-0701
602-786-3346
greg.abbott@derito.com

Ronald Abbott

Ceo
PEOPLES BANK PARIS
903-785-1000
903-737-5585
www.pbparis.com

Anne Abbott


Buchbinder and Warren Realty Group LLC
646-637-9048
212-645-6881
aabbott@buchbinderwarren.com
www.buchbinderwarren.com

Shane Abbott

Residential Real Estate Broker
LEEWOOD REAL ESTATE GRP / NJ LLC.
724-463-6110
SAbbott@leewoodnj.com
leewoodnj.com

Donald Abbott

Commercial Real Estate Broker
Bond New York
212-672-6350
DAbbott@bondnewyork.com
bondnewyork.com

Donna Abbott

Real Estate Broker
RE/MAX Home Connection
973-575-6005
Donna.Abbott@homeconnection.remax-nj.com
homeconnection.remax-nj.com

Robert Abbott

Realtor
Abbott & Caserta Realtors
201-891-2223
RAbbott@njrealestate.com
njhouse.com

Christopher Abbott


Goldcoast Sotheby's International Realty
609-399-2500
sunbums2@verizon.net
http://www.goldcoastsir.com/agents/detail/71/christopher-abbott

Anne Abbott


Buchbinder & Warren Realty Group, LLC
646-637-9048
aabbott@buchbinderwarren.com

Donald Abbott


Bond NY Properties LLC
212-792-9240
dabbott@bondnewyork.com

Elizabeth Abbott


Halstead Property, LLC
212-381-3349
eabbott@halstead.com

Byrd Abbott

Associate Broker
Roy Wheeler Realty Co.
434-242-9600
roywheeler.com/
byrd@byrdabbott.com

Johnathan Abbou

Realtor
Citi Habitats
631-736-3434
JAbbou@citi-habitats.com
citi-habitats.com

Jonathan Abbou


Citi Habitats, Inc.
212-400-2500
jabbou@citihabitats.com

Wafa Abboud

Realtor
Century 21 Royal
708-424-1199
WAbboud@c21proteam.com
c21proteam.com

Faris Abboushi

Director of Engineering
Bowman Consulting Group
703-464-1000
703-481-8410
www.bowmanconsulting.com

Joe Abbrusezze

Realtor
Surf Site Property Management
732-869-4450
JAbbrusezze@surfsitemgmt.com
surfsitemgmt.com