Real Estate Professional Directory

Sort by:
Click Here To Submit A Request To Edit / Update Your Directory Entry

Michele Abbruzzese


Eyde
517-282-5677
mabbruzzese@gmail.com

Subha Abdallah

Realtor
Charles Rutenberg
714-897-2533
SAbdallah@crrli.com
crrli.com

Peter Abdallah

Realtor
Keller Williams
609-505-3993
856-787-9000
commercialspecialist@gmail.com
kellerwilliams.net

Subha Abdallah


Charles Rutenberg LLC.
212-688-1000
sabdallah@rutenbergrealtyny.com

Salwa Abdelhamid

Realtor
Century 21 Costanza
201-436-1000
sabdelhamid@c21costanza.com
c21costanza.com

Hassan Abdellah


Bentley Group, Ltd.
646-631-4522
hassan@bentleyg.com

Mohamad Abdi


Coldwell Banker Commercial Primus Realty
847-655-4148
847-372-0555
mohamad.abdi@cbexchange.c

Shaheen Abdin

Business Real Estate Broker
Laffey Fine Homes
718-779-2121
SAbdin@laffey.com
laffey.com

Corey Abdo


Coldwell Banker Commercial Alliance
212-344-0300
212-542-1513
212-944-9147
corey.abdo@cbcalliance.com
cbcalliance.com

Rene Abdo


The Corcoran Group -Brooklyn
718-765-3700
rabdo@corcoran.com

Maggie Abdo


Century 21 Semiao & Associates
201-460-8000
201-892-9933
http://www.century21.com
maggiea@century21.com

Mia Abdou

Associate Advisor
RM Friedland
914-968-8500
347-691-0914
www.friedlandrealty.com
mabdou@rmfriedland.com

Nadhir Abdul-Hakeem


Level Group, Inc.
212-994-9965
nadhir@levelgroup.com

Fathey Abdullah

Realtor
Liberty Realty, LLC
201-222-2900
fathey.abdullah@libertyrealestate.com
libertyrealestate.com

Gulnaz Abdullina


BuySellDC
202-531-9555
866-576-6424
www.buyselldc.com/

Zaid Abdulrahim

Realtor
Meridian realty Group
888-658-7798
ZAbdulrahim@meridianrealty.com
meridianrealty.com

Kenneth Abdy

OWNER
EMILY ABDY REALTY GROUP
973-772-2900
973-595-9900
ken@abdyrealty.com

Richard Abdy

VP, Sales and Development
Emily Abdy Realty Group
973-595-9900
http://www.abdyrealty.com/

Marcely Abe


Liberty Realty
201-610-1010
201-526-4520
mabe@libertyrealestate.com
http://www.libertyrealestate.com

Mari Abe


Takahara, Toshiko
212-662-3644
happymari32@yahoo.com

Charles Abel

Owner
Abel Appraisals & Consulting
856-629-5555

Ryan Abel


NAI BT Commercial
415-677-0476
rabel@naibt.com
www.naibtcommercial.com

Allison Abel


NAI Capital
661-705-3552
aabel@naicapital.com
www.naicapital.com

Bert Abel


NAI Capital
661-705-3554
babel@naicapital.com
www.naicapital.com

Bill Abele

President
Bill Abele Realty Inc
609-387-1515
609-405-6464
609-387-1777
wabele@comcast.net