Real Estate Professional Directory

Sort by:
Click Here To Submit A Request To Edit / Update Your Directory Entry

Nora Abbasi

Realtor
Keller Williams Realty
781-233-8787
NAbbasi@kcomh
kcomh

Farhan Abbasi


Coalition Boston
farhan@coalitionspace.com

Rajaei Abbass


SAHARA REAL ESTATE GROU
313-770-9542

www.loopnet.com/brokerdirectory/profile/rajaei-abbass/klvbrnb

Issa Abbassi


Newmark Grubb Knight Frank
Iabassi@ngkf.com

Lubna Abbassi


Venture Capital Properties
646-943-8606
la@vcpre.com

Norma Abbatangelo

Realtor
Bellmarc Brokerage Ltd
201-261-8000
NAbbatangelo@cbbellmarcgroup.com
cbbellmarcgroup.com

Chris Abbate

Real Estate Broker
Lend Lease Corporation
212-645-1899
CAbbate@lendlease.com
lendlease.com

Lisa Abbate


Genesys Property & Investmen
480-343-9499

www.loopnet.com/brokerdirectory/profile/lisa-abbate/1cr5nl4

Joseph Abbate


Century 21 Amiable Rlty Grp II
josephabbate@aol.com
mlsli.com

Lisa Abberger


Hauger-Bunch, REALTORS
863-682-6147
lisa@hauger-bunch.com

William Abbey

Pres
GREAT SOUTHERN NATIONAL BANK
601-693-5141
www.gsnb.com

Don Abbey


The Abbey Company
dabbey@theabbeyco.com

Sammy Abbey


Coldwell Banker Smith Homes Realtors
228-617-6152
sammy.abbey@cbunitedms.com
ksmith@cbsmithhomes.com

Kevin Abbey


Kevin Abbey
315-525-9093

Stephen Abbitt

Managing Broker
Abbitt Realty
757-223-7478
757-827-1213
sabbitt@abbitt.com
www.abbittrealty.com/

Daniel Abbondandolo

Senior Managing Director
Massey Knakal
718-512-2606
dan.abb@cushwake.com
www.masseyknakal.com

Daniel Abbondandolo

Director
Cushman Wakefield
516-375-6336
daniel.abbondandolo@cushwake.com

Tom Abbott


CB Richard Ellis
206-442-2711
tomabbott@cbre.com
www.cbre.com

Anne Abbott


Buchbinder and Warren Realty Group LLC
646-637-9048
212-645-6881
aabbott@buchbinderwarren.com
www.buchbinderwarren.com

Christopher Abbott


Goldcoast Sotheby's International Realty
609-399-2500
sunbums2@verizon.net
http://www.goldcoastsir.com/agents/detail/71/christopher-abbott

Terrance Abbott


Exit Realty Of Daytona
386-257-3948
terryabbott2008@yahoo.com

Greg Abbott


CBRE, Inc.
602-735-1914
greg.abbott@cbre.com

Greg Abbott


Windermere Real Estate/East, Inc
425-455-9800
www.loopnet.com/brokerdirectory/profile/greg-abbott/grrygew

Catherine Abbott


Cirrins Real Estate
252-430-9631
252-430-9458
catherine@currinsrealestate.com
wacipc@ncol.net
catherine@kerr-lake.net

Michelle Abbott


Ironwood Commercial Real Estate
mabbott@iwcre.com