Real Estate Professional Directory

Sort by:
Click Here To Submit A Request To Edit / Update Your Directory Entry

MaryPat Abele


ERA 1st Choice Realty, Inc.
660-882-6516
660-882-3000

Ed Abele

Real Estate Broker/Owner
Abele Builders, Inc.
518-373-9613
EAbele@abelebuilders.com
abelebuilders.com

Chris Abele

Real Estate Broker
Abele Builders, Inc.
518-373-9613
CAbele@abelebuilders.com
abelebuilders.com

Joseph Abele


Ideal Properties Group LLC
718-840-2757
jabele@idealpropertiesgroup.com

Jon Abeles


The Corcoran Group
212-401-1908
jabeles@corcoran.com

SherryS Abell


Realty One
330-416-0603
s.abell@realliving.com
http://realtyone.reallivi

DanielJ. Abell


United Country Gazlay Real Estate
830-367-7778
salmosolar@aol.com

Donna Abelli

Chairman
Independent Bank Corp.
781-878-6100
781-982-6130
http://www.rocklandtrust.com

Kari Abelman


The Corcoran Group
212-317-7841
kari.abelman@corcoran.com

Jon-Eric Aben

Realtor
Citysites Real Estate Group, Inc.
856-784-0334
JAben@citysitesny.com
citysitesny.com

Jon-Eric Aben


City Sites Real Estate Group Inc
917-444-0565
jaben@citysitesny.com

Camille Abenanty


Coldwell Banker Mid Plaza
718-646-3600

Camille Abenanty


Coldwell Banker Mid Plaza RE LTD
718-464-3600
cabenanty@hotmail.com

Randy Abend

Vice President
Jones Lang LaSalle
212-812-5819
212-812-5755
randy.abend@am.jll.com
www.joneslanglasalle.com

Randy Abend


Jones Lang La Salle
212-812-5819
randy.abend@am.jll.com

Missy Abendroth


ERA Stirling Properties
337-237-5759
mabendroth@erastirling.co

Steven Abendschein

Realtor
Stantec Inc.
212-768-8886
SAbendschein@stantec.com
stantec.com

Romeo Abenoja

President
SUNRISE RESIDENTIAL BROKERAGE
201-569-5229
201-569-5211
sunriserbi@optonline.net
sunriserbi@aol.com

Chris Aberg


CB Richard Ellis
425-519-6339
chrisaberg@cbre.com
www.cbre.com

Ronen Abergel

Commercial Real Estate Broker
Arbor Realty Trust, Inc.
718-565-4100
718-565-4134
RAbergel@arbor.com
arbor.com

Dwayne Aberle

Pres; Chief Executive Officer
Security State Bank
360-736-0763
360-330-2796
www.mysecuritystate.com

Alex Aberle


Citi Habitats, Inc.
212-400-2500
alexaberle@me.com

Patrick Aberle


Citi Habitats, Inc.
917-409-8589
pataberle@gmail.com

Josephine Aberle


Valbridge Property Advisors
860-246-4606
860-246-4252
JAberle@valbridge.com

Guy Abernathey


The Corcoran Group
212-941-2528
gla@corcoran.com