Real Estate Professional Directory

Sort by:
Click Here To Submit A Request To Edit / Update Your Directory Entry

Ahmad Abassi

Broker Associate
PROMINENT PROPERTIES SIR
201-639-5555
Aiabbasi1256@gmail.com

Christopher Abate


CS Realty Relocation Services, Inc.
cabate@csrealty.com

Frank Abate

Sales Associate
RE/MAX Traditions Real Estate
201-337-6600
973-616-3587
frankabate@remax.net
http://www.traditionsrealestate.remax-nj.com/

Richard Abatelli


Abatelli Realty
631-734-6000
631-513-0442
richard@abatellirealty.com
www.abatellirealty.com/

Wayne Abatelli

Real Estate Broker/Associate
Abatelli Realty Co., Inc.
212-823-9327
WAbatelli@abatelli.com
abatelli.com

Richard Abatelli

Real Estate Broker
Abatelli Realty Co., Inc.
212-823-9321
212-823-9327
RAbatelli@abatelli.com
abatelli.com

Fred Abatemarco

Realtor
Daniel Gale Real Estate
516-484-1800
FAbatemarco@danielgale.com
danielgale.com

Mario Abati


FIP Realty Services, LL
305-777-1791
marioabati@fiprealty.com
www.loopnet.com/brokerdirectory/profile/mario-abati/klp5229

Karla Abaunza


Luxury Living Realty
786-276-2451
luxurylivingrealtyinc@yahoo.com

Bryan Abayan


Rosano Partner
310-883-8476

www.loopnet.com/brokerdirectory/profile/bryan-abayan/yqre30t

Denis Abayev


Commercial Acquisitions Inc
718-517-8700
718-954-1363
denis@commercialacq.com
commercialacq.com/

Olga Abayeva


Keller Williams Realty Gold Coast
646-436-5770
olga_abayeva@yahoo.com
andilevineteam@gmail.com

Fitore Abazaga

Realtor
Citi Habitats
631-736-3434
FAbazaga@citi-habitats.com
citi-habitats.com

Fitore Abazaga

Realtor
Bond New York
FAbazaga@bondnewyork.com
bondnewyork.com

Nick Abbadessa


RE/MAX Masters Realt
909-292-7888

www.loopnet.com/brokerdirectory/profile/nick-abbadessa/jkje117

Adam Abbas


291 S Broadway
adam2306@yahoo.com

Nazia Abbas


LYNDA BAKER REALTY CORP
516-433-4110
naziaabbas2000@gmail.com

Yama Abbasi


Keller Williams Marketcenter 375
703-564-4000
yabbasi@kw.com

Marwan Abbasi


RE/MAX Select Properties
201-886-8888

mabbasi.remax-nj.com

Nora Abbasi

Realtor
Keller Williams Realty
781-233-8787
NAbbasi@kcomh
kcomh

Farhan Abbasi


Coalition Boston
farhan@coalitionspace.com

Rajaei Abbass


SAHARA REAL ESTATE GROU
313-770-9542

www.loopnet.com/brokerdirectory/profile/rajaei-abbass/klvbrnb

Issa Abbassi


Newmark Grubb Knight Frank
Iabassi@ngkf.com

Lubna Abbassi


Venture Capital Properties
646-943-8606
la@vcpre.com

Norma Abbatangelo

Realtor
Bellmarc Brokerage Ltd
201-261-8000
NAbbatangelo@cbbellmarcgroup.com
cbbellmarcgroup.com